FINE DESIGN
VIPP COLLECTION
It started as a love story

Sometimes winning the lottery leads to more than just temporary excitement. Vipp founder Holger Nielsen won a car in 1932 with his ticket to the local football stadium - this marked the beginning of Vipp. But he didn't know it yet. He sold the car, bought a metal press and a few years later, when his wife Marie needed a bucket for her hairdressing salon, he went into his one-man workshop and made the bucket now known as the Vipp Pedal Bin.

Holger could not have guessed that the pedal-controlled bucket he designed in 1939 would eventually lay the foundation for an entire design universe of accessories, furniture and kitchens. Nor could he have guessed that it would be the catalyst for a design hotel concept.


We are still watering the seeds that my grandfather planted in 1939 and that have already grown from a dustbin to a sofa to a hotel. Who knows what will come next.

Sofie Egelund, 3rd generation VIPP owner
Filter
x
VIPP // DINNER PLATE - PLATES | SET OF 2 | WHITE VIPP // DINNER PLATE - PLATES | SET OF 2 | WHITE
VIPP // DINNER PLATE
PLATES | SET OF 2 | WHITE
The Vipp dinner plate is designed for the dining table and is hand-cast from high-quality porcelain. Just like the smaller plate in the Vipp range, the dinner plate has a smooth, glazed inside and is polished by hand to a matt finish on the outside. Available in a set.

€59.00*
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - TOILET BRUSH | BLACK VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - TOILET BRUSH | BLACK
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH
TOILET BRUSH | BLACK
The Vipp toilet brush is a sophisticated necessity in every bathroom. A silicone ring above the toilet brush ensures an airtight seal, additional weight at the base for stability. The brush head and inner tube of the WC brush are interchangeable.

€199.00*
%
VIPP // ELECTRIC KETTLE - WATER BOILER | 1 L | BLACK VIPP // ELECTRIC KETTLE - WATER BOILER | 1 L | BLACK
VIPP // ELECTRIC KETTLE
WATER BOILER | 1 L | BLACK
The kettle by Vipp is an essential kitchen utensil. Featuring a solid powder-coated surface, non-slip rubber details and a removable filter and spout, the kettle is a highly functional addition to any kitchen.

€217.00* €229.00* (5.24% saved)
previously €229.00*
VIPP // SHELF LARGE - SHELF | L | BLACK VIPP // SHELF LARGE - SHELF | L | BLACK
VIPP // SHELF LARGE
SHELF | L | BLACK
This is the larger of the two Vipp shelves. With its two shelves, the functional Vipp shelf offers storage possibilities for every room in the house. Silicone mats lie on recesses in the two shelves to protect delicate items.

€299.00*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - PEDAL BIN | 30 L | BLACK VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - PEDAL BIN | 30 L | BLACK
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L
PEDAL BIN | 30 L | BLACK
The Vipp17 pedal bin is the largest of the Vipp pedal bins and is ideal for the kitchen. This pedal bin has a removable inner bucket, an airtight lid and a damping mechanism that ensures the lid closes silently. A rubber ring on the base protects the floor. Click on the link below to get an overview of all available sizes of Vipp pedal bins.

€469.00*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - TRETEIMER | 30 L | WHITE VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - TRETEIMER | 30 L | WHITE
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L
PEDAL BIN | 30 L | WHITE
The Vipp17 pedal bin is the largest of the Vipp pedal bins and is ideal for the kitchen. This pedal bin has a removable inner bucket, an airtight lid and a damping mechanism that ensures the lid closes silently. A rubber ring on the base protects the floor. Click on the link below to get an overview of all available sizes of Vipp pedal bins.

€469.00*
%
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 4 L - TRETEIMER | 4 L | WHITE VIPP // PEDAL BIN 4 L - TRETEIMER | 4 L | WHITE
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 4 L
PEDAL BIN | 4 L | WHITE
The Vipp13 pedal bin is the smallest of the Vipp pedal bins, ideal for the bathroom. This pedal bin has a removable inner bucket, an airtight lid and a damping mechanism that ensures the lid closes silently. A rubber ring on the base protects the floor. Click on the link below to get an overview of all available sizes of Vipp pedal bins.

€229.00* €239.00* (4.18% saved)
previously €239.00*
VIPP // DISPENSER WALL - DISPENSER WALL Mounted | WHITE VIPP // DISPENSER WALL - DISPENSER WALL Mounted | WHITE
VIPP // DISPENSER WALL
WALL-MOUNTED DISPENSER | WHITE
The wall-mounted Vipp dispenser is a functional addition to the bathroom or kitchen. A specially developed pump ensures the correct dosage of soap, disinfectant gel or washing-up liquid. The wall-mounted Vipp dispenser can be easily removed from the wall bracket.

€125.00*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 8 L - PEDAL BIN | 8 L | BLACK VIPP // PEDAL BIN 8 L - PEDAL BIN | 8 L | BLACK
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 8 L
PEDAL BIN | 8 L | BLACK
The Vipp14 is a small waste bin for the bathroom. This pedal bin has a removable inner bin, an airtight lid and a damping mechanism that ensures the lid closes silently. A rubber ring on the base protects the floor. Click on the link below to get an overview of all available sizes of Vipp pedal bins.

€269.00*
VIPP // BROOM & DUSTPAN | BLACK VIPP // BROOM & DUSTPAN | BLACK
VIPP // BROOM & DUSTPAN | BLACK
The Vipp sweeping set consisting of dustpan and broom is a practical helper in the kitchen. With the broom, dust and crumbs can easily be pushed from the floor onto the angled, independently standing dustpan. The sweeping set can be hung on a hook with the integrated cord.

€69.00*
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - WC BRUSH | WHITE VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - WC BRUSH | WHITE
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH
TOILET BRUSH | WHITE
The Vipp toilet brush is a sophisticated necessity in every bathroom. A silicone ring above the toilet brush ensures an airtight seal, additional weight at the base for stability. The brush head and inner tube of the WC brush are interchangeable.

€199.00*
VIPP // DISHWASHING BRUSH | BLACK VIPP // DISHWASHING BRUSH | BLACK
VIPP // DISHWASHING BRUSH | BLACK
The Vipp washing-up brush is a proven kitchen helper. The sustainable design of the Vipp washing-up brush allows the brush head to be replaced. Replacement brush heads are available in a set of 2.

€59.00*
VIPP // TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER | white VIPP // TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER | white
VIPP // TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER
TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER | WHITE
The Vipp toothbrush holder brings real functionality to your bathroom. The two-part, removable silicone insert separates toothbrush and toothpaste in the toothbrush holder. The non-slip underside protects surfaces.CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS

€79.00*
VIPP // TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER - TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER | BLACK VIPP // TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER - TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER | BLACK
VIPP // TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER
TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER | BLACK
The Vipp toothbrush holder brings real functionality to your bathroom. The two-part, removable silicone insert separates toothbrush and toothpaste in the toothbrush holder. The non-slip underside protects surfaces.

€79.00*
VIPP // SCULPTURE TABLE LAMP SMALL - TABLE LAMP | BLACK VIPP // SCULPTURE TABLE LAMP SMALL - TABLE LAMP | BLACK
VIPP // SCULPTURE TABLE LAMP SMALL
TABLE LAMP | BLACK
The small Sculpture table lamp by Vipp is ideal as decorative lighting for the living room or bedroom. The long-lasting LED unit under the three-layer matt glass shade provides cosy lighting in your home. The round cylindrical lamp base made of grey or white marble is equipped with a dimmer switch and a fabric-covered cable.

€469.00*
VIPP // CONTAINER - CONTAINER | BLACK VIPP // CONTAINER - CONTAINER | BLACK
VIPP // CONTAINER
CONTAINER | BLACK
The Vipp bin is a simple storage solution for all small items from keys to cotton pads. With its robust body and removable interior, the Vipp bin is a practical addition to any room.

€79.00*
VIPP // VASE - GLASS VASE | SMOKE VIPP // VASE - GLASS VASE | SMOKE
VIPP // VASE
GLASS VASE | SMOKE
The Vipp vase is a decorative piece for the living room. This translucent, mouth-blown glass vase has a characteristic smoky finish, designed in collaboration with ceramist Annemette Kissow.

€89.00*
VIPP // SWIVEL CHAIR CASTORS - SWIVEL CHAIR | BLACK VIPP // SWIVEL CHAIR CASTORS - SWIVEL CHAIR | BLACK
VIPP // SWIVEL CHAIR CASTORS
SWIVEL CHAIR | BLACK
The Vipp Swivel swivel chair is suitable for the home office or meeting rooms. The chair features a polished or powder-coated aluminium frame with upholstered leather seat and backrest. The base with four chair legs on floor glides allows the chair to swivel 360 degrees. Also available with castors.

€939.00*
VIPP // BRUNCH PLATE - PLATE | SET OF 2 | WHITE VIPP // BRUNCH PLATE - PLATE | SET OF 2 | WHITE
VIPP // BRUNCH PLATE
PLATE | SET OF 2 | WHITE
The Vipp plate is made of high-quality, hand-cast porcelain. To achieve a matt outside and a smooth inside, the plate is glazed on the inside and hand-polished on the outside. Available in a set of 2.

€49.00*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 18 L - PEDAL BIN | 18 L | BLACK VIPP // PEDAL BIN 18 L - PEDAL BIN | 18 L | BLACK
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 18 L
PEDAL BIN | 18 L | BLACK
The Vipp16 pedal bin is a large waste bin for the kitchen, office or bathroom. This pedal bin has a removable inner bin, an airtight lid and a soft-close mechanism that ensures the lid closes silently. A rubber ring on the base protects the floor. Click on the link below to get an overview of all available sizes of Vipp pedal bins.

€399.00*
VIPP // DESK LAMP - WORK LAMP | BLACK VIPP // DESK LAMP - WORK LAMP | BLACK
VIPP // DESK LAMP
DESK LAMP | BLACK
The Vipp work lamp is a lamp for the office or home. It is equipped with an adjustable arm, finger screws and a solid base for high stability. With its perforated shade and frosted glass, the work lamp provides a pleasant light diffusion.

€429.00*
VIPP // WALL LAMP - WALL LAMP | BLACK VIPP // WALL LAMP - WALL LAMP | BLACK
VIPP // WALL LAMP
WALL LAMP | BLACK
This small-format Vipp wall lamp is a versatile light source for the hallway, kitchen, bedroom or living room. With its adjustable arm, it is multifunctional and perfect for sofa, bed or mirror. Scroll to the bottom of this page to check if your installation situation requires a wall bracket.

€319.00*
VIPP // OPEN TOP BIN 60 L - OPEN BIN | 60 L | BLACK VIPP // OPEN TOP BIN 60 L - OPEN BIN | 60 L | BLACK

FINE DESIGN
VIPP COLLECTION
Es begann als Liebesgeschichte

Manchmal führt ein Lotteriegewinn zu mehr als nur vorübergehender Spannung. Vipp-Gründer Holger Nielsen gewann 1932 mit seinem Ticket für das hiesige Fußballstadion ein Auto – dies markierte den Beginn von Vipp. Er wusste es aber noch nicht. Er verkaufte das Auto, kaufte eine Metallpresse und wenige Jahre später, als seine Frau Marie einen Eimer für ihren Friseursalon benötigte, ging er in seine Ein-Mann-Werkstatt und stellte den heute als Vipp Pedal Bin bekannten Eimer her. 

Holger hätte nicht ahnen können, dass der pedalgesteuerte Eimer, den er 1939 konstruierte, letztlich den Grundstein für ein ganzes Designuniversum von Zubehör, Möbel und Küchen legen würde. Ebenso wenig hätte er ahnen können, dass dies der Katalysator für ein Designhotel-Konzept sein würde.


Wir gießen immer noch die Saat, die mein Großvater 1939 gepflanzt hat und die bereits von einer Mülltonne über ein Sofa bis hin zu einem Hotel gewachsen ist. Wer weiß, was als nächstes kommt.

Sofie Egelund, VIPP-Inhaberin in 3. Generation
Filter
x
%
VIPP // ELECTRIC KETTLE - WASSERKOCHER | 1 L | SCHWARZ VIPP // ELECTRIC KETTLE - WASSERKOCHER | 1 L | SCHWARZ
VIPP // ELECTRIC KETTLE
WASSERKOCHER | 1 L | SCHWARZ
Der Wasserkocher von Vipp ist ein essenzielles Küchenutensil. Der mit einer soliden pulverbeschichteten Oberfläche, rutschfesten Gummidetails und einem entfernbaren Filter und Ausguss ausgestattete Wasserkocher ist eine hochfunktionale Ergänzung für jede Küche.

217,00 €* 229,00 €* (5.24% gespart)
vorher 229,00 €*
VIPP // SHELF LARGE - REGAL | L | SCHWARZ VIPP // SHELF LARGE - REGAL | L | SCHWARZ
VIPP // SHELF LARGE
REGAL | L | SCHWARZ
Dies ist das größere der beiden Vipp Regale. Mit seinen zwei Regalflächen bietet das funktionale Vipp Regal Staumöglichkeiten für jeden Raum des Hauses. Auf Vertiefungen in den beiden Regalflächen liegen zum Schutz empfindlicher Gegenstände Silikonmatten.

299,00 €*
VIPP // DINNER PLATE  - TELLER | 2ER SET | WEIß VIPP // DINNER PLATE  - TELLER | 2ER SET | WEIß
VIPP // DINNER PLATE
TELLER | 2ER SET | WEIß
Der Vipp Speiseteller ist für den Esstisch gedacht und aus hochwertigem Porzellan von Hand gegossen. Genau wie der kleinere Teller im Vipp Sortiment hat der Speiseteller eine glatte, glasierte Innenseite und ist außen von Hand matt poliert. Im Set erhältlich.

59,00 €*
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - WC-BÜRSTE | SCHWARZ VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - WC-BÜRSTE | SCHWARZ
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH
WC-BÜRSTE | SCHWARZ
Die Vipp WC-Bürste ist eine raffinierte Notwendigkeit in jedem Bad. Ein Silikonring oberhalb der WC-Bürste sorgt für luftdichten Verschluss, zusätzliches Gewicht am Fuß für Stabilität. Bürstenkopf und Innenrohr der WC-Bürste sind austauschbar.

199,00 €*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - TRETEIMER | 30 L | SCHWARZ VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - TRETEIMER | 30 L | SCHWARZ
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L
TRETEIMER | 30 L | SCHWARZ
Der Vipp17 Treteimer ist der größte der Vipp Treteimeren und ist ideal für die Küche geeignet. Dieser Treteimer hat einen herausnehmbaren Inneneimer, einen luftdicht verschließenden Deckel und einen Dämpfungsmechanismus, der für ein lautloses Schließen des Deckels sorgt. Ein Gummiring am Fuß schützt den Boden. Klicken Sie auf den Link unten, um einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Größen von Vipp-Treteimeren zu erhalten.

469,00 €*
VIPP // DISPENSER WALL  - SPENDER WANDMONTIERT | WEIß VIPP // DISPENSER WALL  - SPENDER WANDMONTIERT | WEIß
VIPP // DISPENSER WALL
SPENDER WANDMONTIERT | WEIß
Der wandmontierte Vipp Spender ist eine funktionale Ergänzung für Bad oder Küche. Eine eigens entwickelte Pumpe sorgt für die richtige Dosierung der Seife, Desinfektionsgel oder Spülmittel. Der wandmontierte Vipp Spender lässt sich einfach vom Wandhalter abnehmen.

125,00 €*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 8 L - TRETEIMER | 8 L | SCHWARZ VIPP // PEDAL BIN 8 L - TRETEIMER | 8 L | SCHWARZ
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 8 L
TRETEIMER | 8 L | SCHWARZ
Der Vipp14 ist ein kleiner Mülleimer für das Badezimmer. Dieser Treteimer hat einen herausnehmbaren Inneneimer, einen luftdicht verschließenden Deckel und einen Dämpfungsmechanismus, der für ein lautloses Schließen des Deckels sorgt. Ein Gummiring am Fuß schützt den Boden. Klicken Sie auf den Link unten, um einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Größen von Vipp-Treteimeren zu erhalten.

269,00 €*
VIPP // BROOM & DUSTPAN - BESEN & KEHRSCHAUFEL | SCHWARZ VIPP // BROOM & DUSTPAN - BESEN & KEHRSCHAUFEL | SCHWARZ
VIPP // BROOM & DUSTPAN
BESEN & KEHRSCHAUFEL | SCHWARZ
Das Vipp Kehrset aus Kehrschaufel und Besen ist ein praktischer Helfer in der Küche. Mit dem Besen lassen sich Staub und Krümel einfach vom Boden auf die angewinkelte, selbständig stehende Kehrschaufel schieben. Das Kehrset lässt sich mit der integrierten kordel an einem Haken aufhängen.

69,00 €*
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - WC-BÜRSTE | WEIß VIPP // TOILET BRUSH - WC-BÜRSTE | WEIß
VIPP // TOILET BRUSH
WC-BÜRSTE | WEIß
Die Vipp WC-Bürste ist eine raffinierte Notwendigkeit in jedem Bad. Ein Silikonring oberhalb der WC-Bürste sorgt für luftdichten Verschluss, zusätzliches Gewicht am Fuß für Stabilität. Bürstenkopf und Innenrohr der WC-Bürste sind austauschbar.

199,00 €*
VIPP // DISHWASHING BRUSH - SPÜLBÜRSTE | SCHWARZ VIPP // DISHWASHING BRUSH - SPÜLBÜRSTE | SCHWARZ
VIPP // DISHWASHING BRUSH
SPÜLBÜRSTE | SCHWARZ
Die Vipp Spülbürste ist ein bewährter Küchenhelfer. Das nachhaltige Design der Vipp Spülbürste ermöglicht den Austausch des Bürstenkopfes. Ersatzbürstenköpfe sind im 2er-Set erhältlich.

59,00 €*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - TRETEIMER | 30 L | WEIß VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L - TRETEIMER | 30 L | WEIß
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 30 L
TRETEIMER | 30 L | WEIß
Der Vipp17 Treteimer ist der größte der Vipp Treteimeren und ist ideal für die Küche geeignet. Dieser Treteimer hat einen herausnehmbaren Inneneimer, einen luftdicht verschließenden Deckel und einen Dämpfungsmechanismus, der für ein lautloses Schließen des Deckels sorgt. Ein Gummiring am Fuß schützt den Boden. Klicken Sie auf den Link unten, um einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Größen von Vipp-Treteimeren zu erhalten.

469,00 €*
%
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 4 L - TRETEIMER | 4 L | WEIß VIPP // PEDAL BIN 4 L - TRETEIMER | 4 L | WEIß
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 4 L
TRETEIMER | 4 L | WEIß
Der Vipp13 Treteimer ist das kleinste der Vipp Treteimer, ideal für das Badezimmer. Dieser Treteimer hat einen herausnehmbaren Inneneimer, einen luftdicht verschließenden Deckel und einen Dämpfungsmechanismus, der für ein lautloses Schließen des Deckels sorgt. Ein Gummiring am Fuß schützt den Boden. Klicken Sie auf den Link unten, um einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Größen von Vipp-Treteimeren zu erhalten.

229,00 €* 239,00 €* (4.18% gespart)
vorher 239,00 €*
VIPP // SIDE TABLE - BEISTELLTISCH | SCHWARZ VIPP // SIDE TABLE - BEISTELLTISCH | SCHWARZ
VIPP // SIDE TABLE
BEISTELLTISCH | SCHWARZ
Der Vipp Beistelltisch ist ein kleiner, vielseitig einsetzbarer Tisch für das Wohn- oder Schlafzimmer. Der dreibeinige Vipp Beistelltisch wurde entworfen, um überallhin zu passen – neben die Couch, den Sessel oder das Bett.

469,00 €*
VIPP // LOUNGE CHAIR - LOUNGE-STUHL | SCHWARZ-BRAUN VIPP // LOUNGE CHAIR - LOUNGE-STUHL | SCHWARZ-BRAUN
VIPP // LOUNGE CHAIR
LOUNGE-STUHL | SCHWARZ-BRAUN
Der Vipp Lounge-Stuhl ist hervorragend für das Wohnzimmer oder die Lounge geeignet. Dieser bequeme, gepolsterte Lounge-Stuhl verfügt über einen pulverbeschichteten Aluminiumrahmen mit gepolsterten Armlehnen und einen leicht angewinkelten Sitz mit Rückenlehne.

2.079,00 €*
VIPP // COFFEE CUP - KAFFEETASSEN | 21 CL | 2ER SET | WEIß VIPP // COFFEE CUP - KAFFEETASSEN | 21 CL | 2ER SET | WEIß
VIPP // COFFEE CUP
KAFFEETASSEN | 21 CL | 2ER SET | WEIß
Die Vipp Kaffeetasse ist aus hochwertigem, von Hand gegossenem Porzellan hergestellt. Um eine matte Außenseite und eine glatte Innenseite zu erzielen, ist die Kaffeetasse innen glasiert und außen handpoliert. Im 2er-Set erhältlich.

39,00 €*
VIPP // DESK LAMP W/ INSERT - ARBEITSLAMPE MIT EINSATZ | SCHWARZ VIPP // DESK LAMP - ARBEITSLAMPE | SCHWARZ
VIPP // DESK LAMP W/ INSERT
ARBEITSLAMPE MIT EINSATZ | SCHWARZ
Die funktionale Vipp Arbeitslampe m/ Einsatz ist sowohl im Büro als auch zuhause einsetzbar. Die Vipp Arbeitslampe m/ Einsatz wird direkt am Schreibtisch montiert und hat einen verstellbaren Arm zur zielgerichteten Beleuchtung. Mit ihrem perforierten Schirm und dem Mattglas sorgt die Lampe für eine angenehme Lichtstreuung.

365,00 €*
VIPP // POUF - HOCKER | WEIß VIPP // POUF - HOCKER | WEIß
VIPP // POUF
HOCKER | WEIß
Mit seiner geometrischen, sechsteiligen Konstruktion und cremefarbenen Barnum-Polsterung ist der Vipp655 Hocker eine gemütliche und stilvolle Ergänzung fürs Wohnzimmer.

989,00 €*
VIPP // RACK - REGALSYSTEM | SCHWARZ VIPP // RACK - REGALSYSTEM | SCHWARZ
VIPP // RACK
REGALSYSTEM | SCHWARZ
Das Vipp Regalsystem ist ein modulares Regalsystem, das in vier Konfigurationen erhältlich ist. Diese Regalsysteme ist die hohe Ausführung des Regalsystems und hat fünf Regalböden. Das hohe Regalsystem ist mit der hohen Vipp Regalerweiterung kombinierbar.

3.359,00 €*
VIPP // PAPER PEENDANT - PENDELLEUCHTE | WEIß VIPP // PAPER PEENDANT - PENDELLEUCHTE | WEIß
VIPP // PAPER PEENDANT
PENDELLEUCHTE | WEIß
Die Vipp Pendelleuchte aus Papier eignet sich hervorragend fürs Esszimmer. Diese Pendelleuchte hat einen Lampenschirm aus strukturiertem Papier und und ein integriertes Metallgitter. Das Papier ist mit einem aufgesetzten Ring aus dunklem Eichenholz verbunden und sorgt für eine warme Lichtstreuung. Die Vipp Pendelleuchte aus Papier wird von verstellbaren Drähten und einem transparenten Kabel getragen und kann somit ideal über dem Esstisch platziert werden.

509,00 €*
VIPP // BOWL - SCHALE | 33 CL | 2ER SET | WEIß VIPP // BOWL - SCHALE | 33 CL | 2ER SET | WEIß
VIPP // BOWL
SCHALE | 33 CL | 2ER SET | WEIß
Die Vipp Schale ist aus hochwertigem, von Hand gegossenem Porzellan hergestellt. Um eine matte Außenseite und eine glatte Innenseite zu erzielen, ist die Schale innen glasiert und außen handpoliert. Im 2er-Set erhältlich.

39,00 €*
VIPP // MIRROR MEDIUM - SPIEGEL | SCHWARZ VIPP // MIRROR MEDIUM - SPIEGEL | SCHWARZ
VIPP // MIRROR MEDIUM
SPIEGEL | SCHWARZ
Der mittelgroße Spiegel der Vipp Kollektion eignet sich ideal für Bad, Flur oder Schlafzimmer. Beeindruckend in seiner funktionalen Schlichtheit, zeichnet sich der mittelgroße Vipp Spiegel durch einen abgerundeten Rahmen und nassraumgeeignetes Glas aus.

749,00 €*
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 14 L - TRETEIMER | 14 L | WEIß VIPP // PEDAL BIN 14 L - TRETEIMER | 14 L | WEIß
VIPP // PEDAL BIN 14 L
TRETEIMER | 14 L | WEIß
Der Vipp15 Treteimer ist ein mittelgroße Mülleimer für Küche, Büro oder Bad. Dieser Treteimer hat einen herausnehmbaren Inneneimer, einen luftdicht verschließenden Deckel und einen Dämpfungsmechanismus, der für ein lautloses Schließen des Deckels sorgt. Ein Gummiring am Fuß schützt den Boden. Klicken Sie auf den Link unten, um einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Größen von Vipp-Treteimeren zu erhalten.

339,00 €*
VIPP // MIRROR MEDIUM - SPIEGEL | WEIß VIPP // MIRROR MEDIUM - SPIEGEL | WEIß
VIPP // MIRROR MEDIUM
SPIEGEL | WEIß
Der mittelgroße Spiegel der Vipp Kollektion eignet sich ideal für Bad, Flur oder Schlafzimmer. Beeindruckend in seiner funktionalen Schlichtheit, zeichnet sich der mittelgroße Vipp Spiegel durch einen abgerundeten Rahmen und nassraumgeeignetes Glas aus.

749,00 €*