LINITY
CARBON FIBRE TABLES

LINITY products are characterised by their close relationship between design, material and the manufacturing process. These manufacturing principles can also be found in nature. They lead to efficient design, maximum utilisation of material properties and flexible manufacturing.

Filter
x
LINITY // TARAZED - LOUNGE TABLE | CARBON | BLACK LINITY // TARAZED - LOUNGE TABLE | CARBON | BLACK
LINITY // TARAZED
LOUNGE TABLE | CARBON | BLACK
The TARAZED lounge table by Linity is made of carbon fibres. The storage surface is made of glass. The advantages of carbon form an unprecedented experience in the tables by Linity and bring this high-tech material into your home. Ultimately, the product represents an innovative and efficient manufacturing method with a high-performance material that has the main influence on the geometry. The result is a unique and exceptional design, both exciting and harmonious down to the smallest detail. For the production, only the raw fibres are used as roving. Layer by layer, the fibres are wound into a continuous loop that shapes the product into an object that integrates all aspects of functionality and design.

€1,300.00*
LINITY // OKAB - BISTRO TABLE | CARBON | BLACK LINITY // OKAB - BISTRO TABLE | CARBON | BLACK
LINITY // OKAB
BISTRO TABLE | CARBON | BLACK
The OKAB bistro table by Linity is made of carbon fibre. The storage surface is made of glass. The advantages of carbon create an unprecedented experience in the tables by Linity and bring this high-tech material into your home. Ultimately, the product represents an innovative and efficient manufacturing method with a high-performance material that has the main influence on the geometry. The result is a unique and extraordinary design, exciting and harmonious at the same time, down to the smallest detail. For the production, only the raw fibres are used as roving. Layer by layer, the fibres are wound into an endless loop that shapes the product into an object that integrates all aspects of functionality and design.

€1,400.00*
LINITY // ALTAIR - COFFEE TABLE | CARBON | BLACK LINITY // ALTAIR - COFFEE TABLE | CARBON | BLACK
LINITY // ALTAIR
COFFEE TABLE | CARBON | BLACK
The ALTAIR coffee table by Linity is made of carbon fibre. The storage surface is made of glass. The advantages of carbon create an unprecedented experience in Linity's tables and bring this high-tech material into your home. Ultimately, the product represents an innovative and efficient manufacturing method with a high-performance material that has the main influence on the geometry. The result is a unique and extraordinary design, exciting and harmonious at the same time, down to the smallest detail.For the production, only the raw fibres are used as roving. Layer by layer, the fibres are wound into an endless loop that shapes the product into an object that integrates all aspects of functionality and design.

€850.00*

LINITY
CARBON FIBRE TABLES

LINITY Produkte zeichnen sich durch Ihre enge Beziehung zwischen Design, Material und dem Herstellungsprozess aus. Diese Herstellungsprinzipien sind auch in der Natur zu finden. Sie führen zu effizientem Design, maximaler Ausnutzung der Materialeigenschaften und flexibler Fertigung.

Filter
x
LINITY // TARAZED - LOUNGE TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ LINITY // TARAZED - LOUNGE TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ
LINITY // TARAZED
LOUNGE TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ
Der TARAZED Loungetisch von Linity wird aus Carbonfasern hergestellt. Die Ablagefläche besteht aus Glas. Die Vorteile von Carbon bilden in den Tischen von Linity ein noch nie dagewesenes Erlebnis und bringen dieses Hightech Material in dein Zuhause. Letztendlich stellt das Produkt eine innovative und effiziente Herstellungsmethode mit einem Hochleistungsmaterial dar, das den Haupteinfluss auf die Geometrie hat. Das Ergebnis ist ein einzigartiges und außergewöhnliches Design, aufregend und harmonisch zugleich bis ins kleinste Detail. Für die Herstellung werden nur die Rohfasern als Roving verwendet. Schicht für Schicht werden die Fasern zu einer Endlosschleife gewickelt, die das Produkt zu einem Objekt formt, das alle Aspekte von Funktionalität und Design integriert. 

1.300,00 €*
LINITY // OKAB - BISTRO TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ LINITY // OKAB - BISTRO TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ
LINITY // OKAB
BISTRO TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ
Der OKAB Bistrotisch von Linity wird aus Carbonfasern hergestellt. Die Ablagefläche besteht aus Glas. Die Vorteile von Carbon bilden in den Tischen von Linity ein noch nie dagewesenes Erlebnis und bringen dieses Hightech Material in dein Zuhause. Letztendlich stellt das Produkt eine innovative und effiziente Herstellungsmethode mit einem Hochleistungsmaterial dar, das den Haupteinfluss auf die Geometrie hat. Das Ergebnis ist ein einzigartiges und außergewöhnliches Design, aufregend und harmonisch zugleich bis ins kleinste Detail. Für die Herstellung werden nur die Rohfasern als Roving verwendet. Schicht für Schicht werden die Fasern zu einer Endlosschleife gewickelt, die das Produkt zu einem Objekt formt, das alle Aspekte von Funktionalität und Design integriert. 

1.400,00 €*
LINITY // ALTAIR  - COFFEE TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ LINITY // ALTAIR  - COFFEE TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ
LINITY // ALTAIR
COFFEE TABLE | CARBON | SCHWARZ
Der ALTAIR Couchtisch von Linity wird aus Carbonfasern hergestellt. Die Ablagefläche besteht aus Glas. Die Vorteile von Carbon bilden in den Tischen von Linity ein noch nie dagewesenes Erlebnis und bringen dieses Hightech Material in dein Zuhause. Letztendlich stellt das Produkt eine innovative und effiziente Herstellungsmethode mit einem Hochleistungsmaterial dar, das den Haupteinfluss auf die Geometrie hat. Das Ergebnis ist ein einzigartiges und außergewöhnliches Design, aufregend und harmonisch zugleich bis ins kleinste Detail.Für die Herstellung werden nur die Rohfasern als Roving verwendet. Schicht für Schicht werden die Fasern zu einer Endlosschleife gewickelt, die das Produkt zu einem Objekt formt, das alle Aspekte von Funktionalität und Design integriert. 

850,00 €*